Name Positions Phone Fax Email
Marcel Ethier President 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 methier@ethiersandandgravel.ca
Mark Zinn Vice President/General Manager 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 mzinn@ethiersandandgravel.ca
Dan Ethier Assistant General Manager 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 dethier@ethiersandandgravel.ca
Cory Rochon Operations Manager/Estimator 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 crochon@ethiersandandgravel.ca
Vanessa Lalonde Inside Sales 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 vlalonde@ethiersandandgravel.ca
Colette Prior Inside Sales 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 cprior@ethiersandandgravel.ca
Cindy Huot Inside Sales 705-522-6340 705-522-2984 chuot@ethiersandandgravel.ca